Officers & Committee

The Officers & Committee are elected each September at the Guild Players Annual General Meeting.

The Committee consists of the Chair, Secretary, Treasurer, Membership Secretary and four representatives of the members. It meets every few months to organise all the Guild Players activities - agreeing dates for productions, discussing plays to perform, setting ticket prices, buying new equipment, etc.

At the A.G.M. on 28th September 2016, the Officers & Committee Members for the year 2016/17 were elected.


ChairMike Sparks MBE
SecretaryJacqui Ravenhall
TreasurerJim McLaughlin
Membership Secretaryvacant
Box OfficeBetty Burgess
TechnicalMartin & Andy Higgins
PublicityNaomi Smallwood
Committee MembersLouisa Agamemnos (social sec)
 David Constable
 Richard Hardinge
 Sue Stadler

Honorary Members

PresidentRev. Michael Giles (Minister of Finchley Methodist Church)
Vice PresidentLaurie Heatherington

Our next production is
Next Production
a traditional family panto
Thur 7 to Sat 9 December 2017
buy tickets online
Buy Tickets Online

Facebook Twitter